MitarbeiterInnen

  

Ing. Jürgen Schnabler

Geschäftsführung,

DATB Datenschutzbeauftragter

Richard Zeilinger

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

 

schnabler@mechatron.at

+43 7414/ 20 10 10-20

office@mechatron.at

+43 7414/ 20 10 10-10

   

DGKP Sabine Ziernwald

Augensteuerung & UK Beratung

Manuel Dorner

Technik & Beratung

ziernwald@mechatron.at

+43 7414/20 10 10-51

dorner@mechatron.at

+43 7414/ 20 10 10-44

   

Franz Mittmasser

Technik & Beratung

Edith Schnabler BA

Soziale Arbeit

mittmasser@mechatron.at

+43 7414/ 20 10 10-40

sozialearbeit@mechatron.at

+43 7414/ 20 10 10-11

   

Angelika Sonnleitner

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Sonderpäd. Daniela Punz

Sonderpädagogik & UK Beratung

sonnleitner@mechatron.at

+43 7414/ 20 10 10-13

punz@mechatron.at

+43 7414/ 20 10 10-12

   

Ing. Jürgen Schmalek

Technik & Beratung

Bernhard Schramek

Office & Support

schmalek@mechatron.at

+43 7414/ 20 10 10-14

schramek@mechatron.at

+43 7414/ 20 10 10-15

   


Smart House
Dynamisches Haus